Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.
Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Maren Mühlbauer

 

vorsitzender@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

2. Vorsitzende

Nina Schäckeler

 

2tervorsitzender@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

 

Finanzvorstand

Simone Fritz

 

finanzvorstand@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer Vereinsausschuss

Marketing und Presse

Emily Muschal

 

presse@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

 

Technik

Marcel Maden

 

technik@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

Sport

Celine Scheefe 

 

sport@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Freizeitreiten

Claudia Kipshagen 

 

freizeitreiten@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugend

Hanna Glauner

 

jugend@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

Bewirtung

Alexandra Muschal

 

bewirtung@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

 

 

 

 

So finden Sie uns

Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 15

71065 Sindelfingen

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.