Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.
Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.

Der Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Maren Mühlbauer

vorsitzender@rv-sindelfingen.de

2. Vorsitzender

Sven Leonhard

2tervorsitzender@rv-sindelfingen.de

Finanzvorstand

Simone Fritz

finanzvorstand@rv-sindelfingen.de

Beisitzer Vereinsausschuss

Marketing und Presse

Geli Hensolt

presse@rv-sindelfingen.de

Technik

Marcel Maden
technik@rv-sindelfingen.de

Sport

Sophie Arnold
sport@rv-sindelfingen.de

Freizeitreiten

Claudia Kipshagen
freizeitreiten@rv-sindelfingen.de

Jugend

Selina Krüger

jugend@rv-sindelfingen.de

Bewirtung

Astrid Hager

bewirtung@rv-sindelfingen.de

 

Im Team: Daniela Höhn & Ursula Ernst

 

Terminankündigung
Turnier

So finden Sie uns

Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.

Albrecht-Dürer-Str. 15

71065 Sindelfingen

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Reiterverein Sindelfingen e.V.